play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CarPoint Sales - Great Service

    By Kevin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service -Arranged a time to view the car and they were there on time - Matt even delivered the car to my home address after the sale on a Sunday evening . I would recommend buying from CarPoint Sale anytime


  • 5

    Suprising Pleasure to deal with ...

    By Michael C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car dealers fit into two main categories nowadays, big glass palaces and small Arthur Daley sites. Carpoint was neither, as professional and knowledgeable as the large franchise sites but small dealer helpful without the sheepskin jackets and Arthur Daley speak. They are relaxed with no pressure whatsoever, which makes a refreshingly pleasant experience. Top that with the enthusiasm and passion they have for cars making the purchase of my M135i a distinct and suprising pleasure.


  • 5

    XF R-Sport

    By Robert C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found my new Jaguar XF R-Sport on Autotrader the other side of the country, Matt the sales guy I spoke to took the time to video all around the car with his finger pointing out even a stone chip ! And sent me more detailed pictures, he arranged delivery and had it delivered within a couple of days, the car is absolutely like brand new, better than I had expected. Buying the car without seeing it I was nervous but the description didn't do the car justice I am incredibly happy with the car and the level of service I received, will definitely recommend , Thank you .


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Peter S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother saw the car when collecting his purchase, he e-mailed me details,I looked,spoke to the salesman,who assured me of its condition etc. I bought it unseen over the phone,I was in spain at the time. The company delivered the car to my brothers home at no cost, arranged for a second key to be delivered. the car was as described,valeted and very clean. the company and their staff can only be described as very professional and very helpful and obliging. Would I deal with them again,yes I would, would I recommend them, absolutely. very happy with the car, the price and the service.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Martin S on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an absolutely stunning range rover sport from carpontsales as of a part exchange on another vehicle. I cannot highly recommend them enough, the service they provided was extremely professional whilst at the same time being very personable as well. At all times during the purchase i was kept updated with the progress which was reassuring. between Matt and James they arranged for my private plate to be transferred onto my new car, settled my outstanding finance on my behalf as well as organizing the car to be delivered to my home all within 1 week of agreeing the deal. I must say from start to finish on this purchase they were a pleasure to deal with and i look forward to many more dealings with them in the future.


  • 5

    5* experience for son's first car

    By Kim E on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price! Easy and quick purchase. Great customer service from Matt. Already got him on the lookout for my daughter's first car!! Only too happy to recommend!


  • 5

    CLK55 AMG

    By Sasha J on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, car was taken off sale immediately over the phone and held for me. They also noticed the MoT was short so they put a fresh 12 month test on it for me so I could take the car away which I didn't ask them to do. Upon arrival the car was ready outside the forecourt for test drive and inspection and it was a much cleaner car than I imagined it would be. The car is a CLK55 AMG and it's a very well looked after car sold at a very reasonable price. There was no pressure to buy, no hard sell just an honest car which is a very specialist item from a good dealer. Would very happily come back and buy again, the car was a treat on the way home and to top it off it hit my 25 MPG guess on the way home :)

    Reply from CarPoint Sales on 26/05/17

    Good morning Sasha ..great to here you arrived home safe and well reaching 25mpg too! Enjoy your Exciting new Car From the team at Carpoint


  • 5

    Mini One

    By Lee C on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Prompt , fast & reliable personnel service. Delivered the car direct to our door. Car was in perfect condition as per the photos advertised. We will use this dealer again it was a pleasure dealing with them.


  • 5

    Outstanding team at car point sales

    By Shaun B on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and knowledge staff very easy to find what you won't and they will take you though all the paper work nothing is to much for them to do for you and a member of the valeting team came out to offer is help to set the seat poision and mirrors for me .

    Reply from CarPoint Sales on 19/03/17

    Thank you Shaun for such kind words.. It's encouraging to hear there's a real sense of team effort at the Rochdale branch, Hope we can be of assistance some time in the future


  • 5

    VERY Happy Customer!

    By Wendy C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of trawling round Garages and Car sales places i finally found my perfect car at CarPoint Sales. There was no hard selling and the car was exactly if not better than was advertised.Found the attention to detail on small things like speaker covers replaced.(common fault on my car) very reassuring.Would not hesitate to tell friends and family to go to CarPoint for a very decent car for a very decent price. Wendy Corless

    Reply from CarPoint Sales on 09/03/17

    Thank you for your review Wendy.. It's pleasing to see the continuity of attention to detail here at Carpoint is transparent and not being ignored. We look forward to seeing you in the not so distant future and thank you for your custom


‹ Prev Next ›