play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Quick Service

    By George B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service provided by friendly people. They performed a service and MOT prior to delivery and were helpful in addressing my concerns prior to purchase. The car is fantastic and has obviously been well looked after. Would use again, thank you very much.


  • 5

    The way car buying should be.

    By Eliot F on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Car was great value, very well kept and exactly as described. There was no pushy salesperson or big pitch just honest advice. Simple and easy!


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By Andre H on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The ethos of Car Point Sales is to make car buying easy and should you wish to make a purchase, allow you to drive away in under an hour - in my case this was about forty minutes after a test drive etc. I can definitely say that the price I paid was very competitive and consider that I got a great bargain. Following the purchase, I had a few questions which I e-mailed separately to the dealership, and can say that I had almost instantaneous responses to, resolving my queries promptly and courteously. All in all, a hassle free and easy way to purchase a car!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Phil M on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was brilliant and helpful. Was so helpful and caring


  • 5

    The Car I was looking for at a Reasonable Price.

    By P M on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I must admit I was a little suspicious on the way there, all the five star reviews and the perfect cars being found for each client seemed to good to be true. Well, I was proved wrong, the guy is totally honest and tells it like it is. After losing my beloved Saab in a motorway crash I thought I would never find another.Those I looked at ,with dealers or private, were either tatty, extremely overpriced or gone. Here I found just what I wanted and more at a reasonable price. O.K. I've only had it a day but I'm chuffed to bits and more importantly so is the wife. Would certainly recommend this company and the cars they offer.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Ann M on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    100% satisfaction. Car Point Sales is absolutely brilliant. I received excellent service, very honest and very fair. I am extremely pleased with my car, and cannot recommend this company enough, the integrity of the person who runs car Point is obvious, a company who wants to sell very good quality vehicles at a very reasonable and fair price, with no hidden nasties. I really recommend Car Point sales if you want a quality,honest, fairly priced vehicle, with excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Scott M on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Carpoint was nothing short of exemplary. They pride themselves at delivering the highest level of customer service And are willing to go the extra mile to ensure the buying experience runs smoothly. I would recommend Carpoint to anyone and look forward to dealing eith them again in the future


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Lisa E on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our 3rd car from Carpoint and needless to say a fantastic experience made effortless!


  • 5

    Very honest car dealer great to see!!

    By John L P on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mat was fantastic, you see what you get which is refreshing from the car industry, definitely no Arther Daily as straight as they come. Very thankful for his patience with me actually trying to sort payment out. BIG THANKS. Would def recommend and already spoke to family about their future purpose where to go.


  • 5

    Great service, can recommend.

    By MVictoria M on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.


‹ Prev Next ›