play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with the buying experience.

    By John O on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with could not have been more helpful. Spoke initially by phone and when we arrived next day to view the vehicle it was exactly as described. No pressure to buy and overall a really good experience. Price was excellent and we are really happy with our purchase. Would not hesitate to recommend or deal with this person again.


  • 5

    honest, quality, with an impeccable service

    By Assad M on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    my 3rd car from carpointsales and i can honestly say they are the most helpful company i have ever met, nothing is too much trouble for them, the customer care i received is second to none. the greatest thing i find with this company is they won't steer you towards something that you don't really want to buy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig D on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from car point sales and i have to say matt was great, the car is perfect for me and is the best example of any of them i went to view, will defiantly be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    A first class service

    By Mark B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    found the staff very efficient within a friendly relaxed environment and our new car is just perfect


  • 5

    Amazing experience,fantastic range of cars

    By Paul B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The bmw we bought was stunning and perfectly has described also found the staff were very knowledgable and always on hand to answer any questions we had ... thanks guys


  • 5

    Made buying a 2nd hand car stress free!

    By Eleanor S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    carpoint did everything we asked of them and went out of his way to be helpful. Very good service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Kevan W on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service fro Matt - Car was in fantastic condition - got a real cracker for the money - will certain deal with again. ¿


  • 5

    Great company, excellent service and superb team.

    By Amos O on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish our dealings with CarPoint Sales was very professional, extremely thorough , courteous and friendly. Their responses to our emails were immediate and helpful. We arrived from southern Spain to collect our Mercedes SL350, which was immaculate, in fact even better than described. CarPoint Sales went out of their way to help us change registration plates and we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony B on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. Went the extra mile literally! Was picked up from airport to collect the car.


  • 5

    CarPoint Sales - Great Service

    By Kevin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service -Arranged a time to view the car and they were there on time - Matt even delivered the car to my home address after the sale on a Sunday evening . I would recommend buying from CarPoint Sale anytime


‹ Prev Next ›