play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great choice. Great service. Great Car.

    By Chris M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spent time looking for a good quality pre-owned Mercedes. Viewed many but none fit what we wanted. Found CPS with a great selection of low mileage, quality cars. Phoned the 0800 number and made arrangements to view. The saying we had tried the rest and finally found the best rang true. Upon seeing the car as it was brought to us, it felt like we had found the holy grail; the Mercedes was in pristine, showroom condition. To say it exceeded our expectations would be an understatement. It ticked every box on our want list and surpassed our hopes. The purchase decision was a no brainer. Thanks to CPS for a smooth, hassle-free transaction, and for going the extra mile to ensure everything was perfect. If you are looking for a good deal, a fabulous service and a friendly, helpful, quick 'sweet deal', give them a call. It will save you time and help you get the best car and value for money possible.


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla purchase

    By Andy C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car Point Sales looked after our initial enquiry, and upon arrival the car was exactly as described. It was a speedy and efficient transaction and I was on my way home with a great new motor. Really delighted. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service A***

    By Lee T on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They couldn’t do enough for me. The car was exactly as described and they made me feel completely at ease with the purchase. They went above and beyond to ensure I could view the car ASAP and it was fully MOT’d, valeted and serviced before delivery. Amazing service


  • 5

    First time buying through autotrader.

    By Dawn B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly salesman. Good explanation of car. Pleases with initial visit and again once car collected. Would recommend.Description on autotrader excellant.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sally B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and couldn't be more helpful, we have bought more cars over the years from car point sales as i care to remember, but they always offer a hassle free service and are very helpful. Brilliant. Will definitely shop with them again when we are in need of another car and will recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Very happy buyer

    By Carton B on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention to detail, really did go above and beyond. Car runs like a dream and very well priced. Vehicle pictures and description very accurate. Cannot recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Excellent plus plus

    By Peter M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent plus good sales staff sales person pleasant doing business great car


  • 5

    Fantastic Quick Service

    By George B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service provided by friendly people. They performed a service and MOT prior to delivery and were helpful in addressing my concerns prior to purchase. The car is fantastic and has obviously been well looked after. Would use again, thank you very much.


  • 5

    The way car buying should be.

    By Eliot F on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Car was great value, very well kept and exactly as described. There was no pushy salesperson or big pitch just honest advice. Simple and easy!


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By Andre H on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The ethos of Car Point Sales is to make car buying easy and should you wish to make a purchase, allow you to drive away in under an hour - in my case this was about forty minutes after a test drive etc. I can definitely say that the price I paid was very competitive and consider that I got a great bargain. Following the purchase, I had a few questions which I e-mailed separately to the dealership, and can say that I had almost instantaneous responses to, resolving my queries promptly and courteously. All in all, a hassle free and easy way to purchase a car!


‹ Prev Next ›