play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class 5*****

    By Joe F on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Heading : First class professional attention First class professional attention from start to finish..Would strongly recommend Buying from Carpointsales to family and friends


  • 5

    great 12 months warranty

    By Andres T on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand car can always be a bit risky but because given dealer gave me 12 months warranty I will give them A++


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Luke E on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional and courteous with a real sense of passion for cars..wouldn?t hesitate to buy again from carpoint


  • 5

    Great experience Fantastic dealership

    By L H on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys great selection of vehicles professional and friendly staff would definitely recommend to anyone and Would buy again


  • 5

    brilliant woluld recommend to friends/family

    By Ian H on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I rang Matt up at the Rochdale branch for a viewing of a Jaguar XF 2.2tdr-sport 15 Plate. Matt was there at the time stated and showed me the car above, he was very knowledgeable & polite , not like your normal pushy car salesman. Matt gave me the keys to look around as he went in the office the car was superb & as described in the advert, I had a BMW 5 series to trade in which he gave me a very decent part-x price. overall matt was great to talk to & explained everything in great detail overall I got a bargain.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and easy service

    By Andy C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good simple and quick service. Friendly guys, and a quick deal. I turned up, had a test drive, negotiated a fair price and drove t away all in around an hour and a half.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Pablo S on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute Pleasure from start to finish...A big thank you to all the friendly faces at Carpoint


  • 5

    My Perfect Car

    By P W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found just the perfect car at a price I thought was too good to be true so I called rang carpoint and asked the usual questions.Found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and honest in there approach and kept me informed.They kindly took a video and forwarded it to via email,nothing was too much trouble,they talked me through my finance options and made the whole process hassle free.They even arranged delivery of the car,which arrived to my door on time as promised in even better condition than advertised in perfect condition without a mark on it anywhere. Woukd Highly recommend these guys to family and friends 5 *


  • 5

    No Frills but delivered

    By HMark H on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a £5K Mercedes’s to be a workhorse and spotted a cool mini clubman cooper D - car is great value for money but a no frills experience - ultimately it’s the product that counts and I’m happy.

    Reply from CarPoint Sales on 28/12/17

    Sorry to hear you found your experience as per description No Frills ...We aim to deliver quality without compromise and seems we exceeded your expectations with the quality of the product purchased from Carpointsales and the aftercare service you kindly received


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    By Sarah B on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love the car, exactly as advertised. Friendly service, no pushy sales people, would highly recommended.