play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good trader, would use again

    By PStuart B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good buyers experience, and after sales has been good too. No issues recommending this company as I would use again myself. The trader wasn’t pushy and delivered exactly what he promised. The car was exactly what I was looking for in good condition.


  • 5

    Great. Would recommend

    By Georgia L on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great personable service! Would definitely recommend. Swift easy collection.


  • 5

    They love what they sell, you can tell.

    By Gary R on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! Didn't just sell the "right car for me" from their stock, they literally went the extra mile. Turning up at my house on Sunday with mats steam cleaned (they were fine before tbh), recommending the best way to shift my old BMW (got me a better price than I thought I'd get) and got me a deal on tinted windows.


  • 5

    Great buy!!

    By Dean C on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi TT from here in excellent condition with all the added extras as all his cars seem to be! Very competitive price as well as I believe it was the cheapest on the market for the spec and mileage!


  • 5

    Fast and Efficient

    By Naz M on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, very effective, very happy! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Diego G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having just purchased my 2nd car from these guys I found the whole experience again very enjoyable being in the hands of guys that have great product knowledge and who are only too happy to address concerns when going through the car buying process Highly recommended


  • 5

    First class 5*****

    By Joe F on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Heading : First class professional attention First class professional attention from start to finish..Would strongly recommend Buying from Carpointsales to family and friends


  • 5

    great 12 months warranty

    By Andres T on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand car can always be a bit risky but because given dealer gave me 12 months warranty I will give them A++


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Luke E on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional and courteous with a real sense of passion for cars..wouldn?t hesitate to buy again from carpoint


  • 5

    Great experience Fantastic dealership

    By L H on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys great selection of vehicles professional and friendly staff would definitely recommend to anyone and Would buy again