play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Perfect Car

    By P W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found just the perfect car at a price I thought was too good to be true so I called rang carpoint and asked the usual questions.Found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and honest in there approach and kept me informed.They kindly took a video and forwarded it to via email,nothing was too much trouble,they talked me through my finance options and made the whole process hassle free.They even arranged delivery of the car,which arrived to my door on time as promised in even better condition than advertised in perfect condition without a mark on it anywhere. Woukd Highly recommend these guys to family and friends 5 *


  • 5

    No Frills but delivered

    By HMark H on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a £5K Mercedes’s to be a workhorse and spotted a cool mini clubman cooper D - car is great value for money but a no frills experience - ultimately it’s the product that counts and I’m happy.

    Reply from CarPoint Sales on 28/12/17

    Sorry to hear you found your experience as per description No Frills ...We aim to deliver quality without compromise and seems we exceeded your expectations with the quality of the product purchased from Carpointsales and the aftercare service you kindly received


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    By Sarah B on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love the car, exactly as advertised. Friendly service, no pushy sales people, would highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kath G on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent great customer service ¿really felt at ease thanks again highly recommended


  • 5

    Very happy with the buying experience.

    By John O on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with could not have been more helpful. Spoke initially by phone and when we arrived next day to view the vehicle it was exactly as described. No pressure to buy and overall a really good experience. Price was excellent and we are really happy with our purchase. Would not hesitate to recommend or deal with this person again.


  • 5

    honest, quality, with an impeccable service

    By Assad M on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    my 3rd car from carpointsales and i can honestly say they are the most helpful company i have ever met, nothing is too much trouble for them, the customer care i received is second to none. the greatest thing i find with this company is they won't steer you towards something that you don't really want to buy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig D on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from car point sales and i have to say matt was great, the car is perfect for me and is the best example of any of them i went to view, will defiantly be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    A first class service

    By Mark B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    found the staff very efficient within a friendly relaxed environment and our new car is just perfect


  • 5

    Amazing experience,fantastic range of cars

    By Paul B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The bmw we bought was stunning and perfectly has described also found the staff were very knowledgable and always on hand to answer any questions we had ... thanks guys


  • 5

    Made buying a 2nd hand car stress free!

    By Eleanor S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    carpoint did everything we asked of them and went out of his way to be helpful. Very good service