play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Lisa E on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our 3rd car from Carpoint and needless to say a fantastic experience made effortless!


  • 5

    Very honest car dealer great to see!!

    By John L P on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mat was fantastic, you see what you get which is refreshing from the car industry, definitely no Arther Daily as straight as they come. Very thankful for his patience with me actually trying to sort payment out. BIG THANKS. Would def recommend and already spoke to family about their future purpose where to go.


  • 5

    Great service, can recommend.

    By MVictoria M on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Good trader, would use again

    By PStuart B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good buyers experience, and after sales has been good too. No issues recommending this company as I would use again myself. The trader wasn’t pushy and delivered exactly what he promised. The car was exactly what I was looking for in good condition.


  • 5

    Great. Would recommend

    By Georgia L on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great personable service! Would definitely recommend. Swift easy collection.


  • 5

    They love what they sell, you can tell.

    By Gary R on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! Didn't just sell the "right car for me" from their stock, they literally went the extra mile. Turning up at my house on Sunday with mats steam cleaned (they were fine before tbh), recommending the best way to shift my old BMW (got me a better price than I thought I'd get) and got me a deal on tinted windows.


  • 5

    Great buy!!

    By Dean C on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi TT from here in excellent condition with all the added extras as all his cars seem to be! Very competitive price as well as I believe it was the cheapest on the market for the spec and mileage!


  • 5

    Fast and Efficient

    By Naz M on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, very effective, very happy! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Diego G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having just purchased my 2nd car from these guys I found the whole experience again very enjoyable being in the hands of guys that have great product knowledge and who are only too happy to address concerns when going through the car buying process Highly recommended


  • 5

    First class 5*****

    By Joe F on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Heading : First class professional attention First class professional attention from start to finish..Would strongly recommend Buying from Carpointsales to family and friends