play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Kevan W on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service fro Matt - Car was in fantastic condition - got a real cracker for the money - will certain deal with again. ¿


  • 5

    Great company, excellent service and superb team.

    By Amos O on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish our dealings with CarPoint Sales was very professional, extremely thorough , courteous and friendly. Their responses to our emails were immediate and helpful. We arrived from southern Spain to collect our Mercedes SL350, which was immaculate, in fact even better than described. CarPoint Sales went out of their way to help us change registration plates and we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony B on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. Went the extra mile literally! Was picked up from airport to collect the car.


  • 5

    CarPoint Sales - Great Service

    By Kevin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service -Arranged a time to view the car and they were there on time - Matt even delivered the car to my home address after the sale on a Sunday evening . I would recommend buying from CarPoint Sale anytime


  • 5

    Suprising Pleasure to deal with ...

    By Michael C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car dealers fit into two main categories nowadays, big glass palaces and small Arthur Daley sites. Carpoint was neither, as professional and knowledgeable as the large franchise sites but small dealer helpful without the sheepskin jackets and Arthur Daley speak. They are relaxed with no pressure whatsoever, which makes a refreshingly pleasant experience. Top that with the enthusiasm and passion they have for cars making the purchase of my M135i a distinct and suprising pleasure.


  • 5

    XF R-Sport

    By Robert C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found my new Jaguar XF R-Sport on Autotrader the other side of the country, Matt the sales guy I spoke to took the time to video all around the car with his finger pointing out even a stone chip ! And sent me more detailed pictures, he arranged delivery and had it delivered within a couple of days, the car is absolutely like brand new, better than I had expected. Buying the car without seeing it I was nervous but the description didn't do the car justice I am incredibly happy with the car and the level of service I received, will definitely recommend , Thank you .


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Peter S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother saw the car when collecting his purchase, he e-mailed me details,I looked,spoke to the salesman,who assured me of its condition etc. I bought it unseen over the phone,I was in spain at the time. The company delivered the car to my brothers home at no cost, arranged for a second key to be delivered. the car was as described,valeted and very clean. the company and their staff can only be described as very professional and very helpful and obliging. Would I deal with them again,yes I would, would I recommend them, absolutely. very happy with the car, the price and the service.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Martin S on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an absolutely stunning range rover sport from carpontsales as of a part exchange on another vehicle. I cannot highly recommend them enough, the service they provided was extremely professional whilst at the same time being very personable as well. At all times during the purchase i was kept updated with the progress which was reassuring. between Matt and James they arranged for my private plate to be transferred onto my new car, settled my outstanding finance on my behalf as well as organizing the car to be delivered to my home all within 1 week of agreeing the deal. I must say from start to finish on this purchase they were a pleasure to deal with and i look forward to many more dealings with them in the future.


  • 5

    5* experience for son's first car

    By Kim E on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price! Easy and quick purchase. Great customer service from Matt. Already got him on the lookout for my daughter's first car!! Only too happy to recommend!


  • 5

    CLK55 AMG

    By Sasha J on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, car was taken off sale immediately over the phone and held for me. They also noticed the MoT was short so they put a fresh 12 month test on it for me so I could take the car away which I didn't ask them to do. Upon arrival the car was ready outside the forecourt for test drive and inspection and it was a much cleaner car than I imagined it would be. The car is a CLK55 AMG and it's a very well looked after car sold at a very reasonable price. There was no pressure to buy, no hard sell just an honest car which is a very specialist item from a good dealer. Would very happily come back and buy again, the car was a treat on the way home and to top it off it hit my 25 MPG guess on the way home :)

    Reply from CarPoint Sales on 26/05/17

    Good morning Sasha ..great to here you arrived home safe and well reaching 25mpg too! Enjoy your Exciting new Car From the team at Carpoint