play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buy!!

    By Dean C on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi TT from here in excellent condition with all the added extras as all his cars seem to be! Very competitive price as well as I believe it was the cheapest on the market for the spec and mileage!


  • 5

    Fast and Efficient

    By Naz M on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, very effective, very happy! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Diego G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having just purchased my 2nd car from these guys I found the whole experience again very enjoyable being in the hands of guys that have great product knowledge and who are only too happy to address concerns when going through the car buying process Highly recommended


  • 5

    First class 5*****

    By Joe F on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Heading : First class professional attention First class professional attention from start to finish..Would strongly recommend Buying from Carpointsales to family and friends


  • 5

    great 12 months warranty

    By Andres T on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand car can always be a bit risky but because given dealer gave me 12 months warranty I will give them A++


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Luke E on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional and courteous with a real sense of passion for cars..wouldn?t hesitate to buy again from carpoint


  • 5

    Great experience Fantastic dealership

    By L H on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys great selection of vehicles professional and friendly staff would definitely recommend to anyone and Would buy again


  • 5

    brilliant woluld recommend to friends/family

    By Ian H on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I rang Matt up at the Rochdale branch for a viewing of a Jaguar XF 2.2tdr-sport 15 Plate. Matt was there at the time stated and showed me the car above, he was very knowledgeable & polite , not like your normal pushy car salesman. Matt gave me the keys to look around as he went in the office the car was superb & as described in the advert, I had a BMW 5 series to trade in which he gave me a very decent part-x price. overall matt was great to talk to & explained everything in great detail overall I got a bargain.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and easy service

    By Andy C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good simple and quick service. Friendly guys, and a quick deal. I turned up, had a test drive, negotiated a fair price and drove t away all in around an hour and a half.


  • 5

    My Perfect Car

    By P W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found just the perfect car at a price I thought was too good to be true so I called rang carpoint and asked the usual questions.Found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and honest in there approach and kept me informed.They kindly took a video and forwarded it to via email,nothing was too much trouble,they talked me through my finance options and made the whole process hassle free.They even arranged delivery of the car,which arrived to my door on time as promised in even better condition than advertised in perfect condition without a mark on it anywhere. Woukd Highly recommend these guys to family and friends 5 *