play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
438 Manchester Road, Sudden Village, Rochdale, OL11 4PE
Telephone:
0800 9992425 | 07931 420998

Customer reviews of CarPoint Sales

At CarPoint Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarPoint Sales

CarPoint Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A first class service

    By Mark B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    found the staff very efficient within a friendly relaxed environment and our new car is just perfect


  • 5

    Amazing experience,fantastic range of cars

    By Paul B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The bmw we bought was stunning and perfectly has described also found the staff were very knowledgable and always on hand to answer any questions we had ... thanks guys


  • 5

    Made buying a 2nd hand car stress free!

    By Eleanor S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    carpoint did everything we asked of them and went out of his way to be helpful. Very good service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Kevan W on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service fro Matt - Car was in fantastic condition - got a real cracker for the money - will certain deal with again. ¿


  • 5

    Great company, excellent service and superb team.

    By Amos O on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish our dealings with CarPoint Sales was very professional, extremely thorough , courteous and friendly. Their responses to our emails were immediate and helpful. We arrived from southern Spain to collect our Mercedes SL350, which was immaculate, in fact even better than described. CarPoint Sales went out of their way to help us change registration plates and we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony B on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer care. Went the extra mile literally! Was picked up from airport to collect the car.


  • 5

    CarPoint Sales - Great Service

    By Kevin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service -Arranged a time to view the car and they were there on time - Matt even delivered the car to my home address after the sale on a Sunday evening . I would recommend buying from CarPoint Sale anytime


  • 5

    Suprising Pleasure to deal with ...

    By Michael C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car dealers fit into two main categories nowadays, big glass palaces and small Arthur Daley sites. Carpoint was neither, as professional and knowledgeable as the large franchise sites but small dealer helpful without the sheepskin jackets and Arthur Daley speak. They are relaxed with no pressure whatsoever, which makes a refreshingly pleasant experience. Top that with the enthusiasm and passion they have for cars making the purchase of my M135i a distinct and suprising pleasure.


  • 5

    XF R-Sport

    By Robert C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found my new Jaguar XF R-Sport on Autotrader the other side of the country, Matt the sales guy I spoke to took the time to video all around the car with his finger pointing out even a stone chip ! And sent me more detailed pictures, he arranged delivery and had it delivered within a couple of days, the car is absolutely like brand new, better than I had expected. Buying the car without seeing it I was nervous but the description didn't do the car justice I am incredibly happy with the car and the level of service I received, will definitely recommend , Thank you .


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Peter S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother saw the car when collecting his purchase, he e-mailed me details,I looked,spoke to the salesman,who assured me of its condition etc. I bought it unseen over the phone,I was in spain at the time. The company delivered the car to my brothers home at no cost, arranged for a second key to be delivered. the car was as described,valeted and very clean. the company and their staff can only be described as very professional and very helpful and obliging. Would I deal with them again,yes I would, would I recommend them, absolutely. very happy with the car, the price and the service.